Departamentos

Departamento de Ciencias Clínicas

 

Dirección
Loreto Muñoz Arenas
Director Depto.  Cs Clínicas
Contacto: 2978 5684 - lomunoz@uchile.cl
Carlos Nuñez Poblete

Subdirector Depto. Cs. Clínicas
Contacto: 2978 5516 - canunez@uchile.cl

Daniela Sepúlveda González
Secretaria Administrativa Cs. Clínicas
Contacto: 29785507 - dsepulve@uchile.cl

Consejo Departamento
Dr. Luis Pablo Hervé C. Consejero de Extensión
Dr. Cristian Torres M. Consejero de Investigación
Dr. José Ignacio Arias F. Consejero de Docencia

Equipo
Nombre Función Fono E-mail
Adolfo Godoy Pinto Académico 2978 5524 agodoy@uchile.cl
Alicia Valdés Olguín Académico 2978 5563 avaldes@uchile.cl
Betty San Martín Nuñez Académico 2978 5609 bsmartin@uchile.cl
Carlos Nuñez Poblete Académico 2978 5516 canunez@uchile.cl
Daniel Saez Vidales Académico 2978 5517 dsaez@uchile.cl
Daniela Iragüen Contreras Académico 2978 5638 diraguen@uchile.cl
Daniela Sepúlveda González Secretaria 2978 5507 dsepulve@uchile.cl
Enrique Pinto Peña Académico 2978 5514 epinto@uchile.cl
Ernestina Yáñez Torres Funcionario 2978 5523 eyanez@uchile.cl
Estefania Flores Pavez Académico 2978 5586 eflores@uchile.cl
Gino Cattaneo Univaso Académico 2978 5515 gcattane@uchile.cl
Juan Lazo Quezada Académico 2978 5687  
José Ignacio Arias Académico 2978 5683 joarias@uchile.cl
Loreto Muñoz Arenas Académico 2978 5684 lmunoz@uchile.cl
Mario Acuña Bravo Académico 2978 5564 macuna@uchile.cl
Raul González Funcionario  2978 5514

raugonza@uchile.c

Richard Arancibia Berrios Académico  2978 5571 rarancib@uchile.cl
Sonia Anticevic Cáceres Académico  2978 5606 santicev@uchile.cl
Paola Ledesma Profecional 229785566
Cristian Torres Mendoza Académico 2798 5612 crtorres@uchile.cl
Luis Pablo Hervé C Académico 229780351 lpherve@uchile.cl

Comunicaciones Favet

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/v62703
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: