Teléfonos

Nombre Estamento Teléfono Correo electrónico
Ábalos Pineda, Pedro Enrique Académico +562 29785525 pabalos@uchile.cl
Acuña Bravo, Mario Nelson Académico +562 29785564 acunabravo@uchile.cl
Acuña Retamar, Mariana Ines Académico +562 29785592 mariacun@uchile.cl
Adarmes Ahumada, Héctor Académico +562 29785529 hadarmes@uchile.cl
Aguilar Guzmán, Lorena Académico +562 29785574 lorenaguilar@gmail.com
Alarcón Sepúlveda, Patricio Antonio Funcionario +562 29785569 patricio.alarcon@u.uchile.cl
Alcayaga Toro, Valeria Fundación +562 29785540 valeria.alcayaga@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Alvarado, Roxana Fundación +562 29785656 campussur@gmail.com
Alvarez Núñez, Patricia Del Carmen Funcionario +562 29785506 palvarez@uchile.cl
Alvear Suitt, Carlos Antonio Académico +562 29785503 calvears@u.uchile.cl
Anticevic Cáceres, Sonia Andrea Académico +562 29785606 santicev@uchile.cl
Arancibia Berrios, Richard Christian Académico +562 29785571 rarancib@uchile.cl
Araya, Carolina Fundación +562 29785649 calidad-farmavet@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Arellano Quintana, María Estela Funcionario +562 29785559 earellan@uchile.cl
Arias Bautista, José Luis Académico +562 29785623 jarias@uchile.cl
Arias Fernández, José Ignacio Académico +562 29785683 iarias@uchile.cl
Aros Rivera, César Arnoldo Funcionario +562 29785567 cesar.aros@uchile.cl
Arroyo Saldias, Patricio Alejandro Funcionario +562 29785645 patraicioarroyo@gmail.com
Astudillo, Macarena Funcionario +562 29785633 pregrado@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Bacigalupo Bacigalupo, Antonella Eugenia Funcionario +562 29785637 abacigalupo@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Barra Barra, Rubén Fundación +562 29780358 rubenlbarrabarra@gmail.com
Becerra Flores, Irma Fundación +562 29780358 Susana.ver20@hotmail.com
Borie Polanco, Consuelo Fiorella Académico +562 29785626 cborie@uchile.cl
Briceño Urzúa, Cristóbal Académico +562 29785665 cristobal.briceno@u.uchile.cl
Briones Arregui, Hernán José Gerardo Académico +562 29785503 hernan_briones@hotmail.com
Bucarey Vivanco, Sergio Antonio Académico +562 29785658 sbucarey@uchile.cl
Cabello Bascur, Sergio Fundación +562 29780358 sergiocabellob@gmail.com
Campos Muñoz, Carlos Alberto Funcionario +562 29785608 munozcampos@u.uchile.cl
Campos Villagran, José Alfredo Funcionario +562 29785608 jcampos@uchile.cl
Camus Aranda, Leontina Del Pilar Funcionario +562 29780359 lcamus@uchile.cl
Canales Chaparro, Juan Adonai Funcionario +562 29785510 juan.canales@u.uchile.cl
Canales, Ignacio Fundación +562 29785693  
Carrasco Pérez, Marcela De Lourdes Funcionario +562 29785580 marce1403@uchile.cl
Cattan Ayala, Pedro Eduardo Académico +562 29785629 pcattan@uchile.cl
Cattaneo Univaso, Federico Gino Académico +562 29785515 gcattane@uchile.cl
Celis Guerra, Patricia Macarena Funcionario +562 29785580 patcelis@uchile.cl
Cid Muñoz, Héctor Rodrigo Funcionario +562 29785567 rodrigo.cid@u.uchile.cl
Cifuentes Ramos, Federico Francisco José Académico +562 29785511 cifuentesff@gmail.com
Cona Quinteros, Andrés Nicolás Funcionario +562 29785631 andres.cona@uchile.cl
Contreras Garay, Roberto Patricio Funcionario +562 29785504  
Cornejo Kelly, Javiera Académico +562 29785630 jacornej@uchile.cl
Cuevas Espinosa, Pamela Irene Profesional +562 29785545 pcuevas@uchile.cl
Cuevas Vásquez, Roxana Tamara Funcionario +562 29780353 roxanacuevasv@uchile.cl
De Los Reyes Solovera, Mónica Isabel Académico +562 29785534 mdlreyes@uchile.cl
Diaz Cuevas, Íñigo Alonso Académico +562 29785599 iadiazc@gmail.com
Duchens Arancibia, Mario Luciano Académico +562 29785573 mduchens@uchile.cl
Echeverría, Daniela Fundación +562 29785656 daniela_echeverria_@hotmail.com
Egaña Labrin, Sofía Fundación +562 29785540 sofia@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Egaña Moreno, Juan Ignacio Académico +562 29785555 jegana@uchile.cl
Elgueta Cubillos, Carolina Ester Funcionario +562 29785512 celgueta@uchile.cl
Escobedo Bastias, Elizabeth Del Carmen Funcionario +562 29785501 eescobed@uchile.cl
Farias Roldan, Gustavo Adolfo Académico +562 29785543 gfarias@uchile.cl
Fernández Garay, María Soledad Académico +562 29785550 sofernan@uchile.cl
Flores Aravena, Pablo Alberto Profesional +562 29785546 pabflore@uchile.cl
Flores Flores, Andrés Fundación +562 29780358 flores.andres80@gmail.com
Flores Pavez, Estefanía Del Carmen Académico +562 29785586 eflores@uchile.cl
Fredes Martínez, Fernando Guillermo Académico +562 29785502 ffredes@uchile.cl
Fuentes Burdiles, Víctor Hugo Fundación +562 29785679 victor.f@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Gaismer Acuña, Gisselle Fundación +562 29780358 gisfer_2727@hotmail.es
Galarce Gálvez, Nicolás Elías Funcionario +562 29785553 ngalarce@ug.uchile.cl
Galaz Moraga, Carolina Andréa Funcionario +562 29780357 cgalaz@uchile.cl
Galleguillos Caamaño, Marco Antonio Académico +562 29785529 mgallegu@uchile.cl
Gárate Herrera, Maria Cecilia Funcionario +562 29785510 cgarate@uchile.cl
Gazzano Godoy, Elizabeth Margarita Funcionario +562 29785549 egazzano@gmail.com
Godoy Pinto, Adolfo Francisco Académico +562 29785524 agodoy@uchile.cl
González Alaniz, Yara Fundación +562 29780358 Yara.gonzalez.alaniz@gmail.com
Gonzalez Arancibia, Raúl Enrique Funcionario +562 29785514 raugonza@uchile.cl
González Quezada, Alejandra Andrea Fundación +562 29780363 alejandra.g@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Gonzalez Trujillo, Octavio Remigio Funcionario +562 29785503 octgonzalez@uchile.cl
Grez Villarroel, Audrey Alejandra Académico +562 29785549 agrez@uchile.cl
Guerra, Patricio Fundación +562 29785580 pguerran@yahoo.es
Gutiérrez, Carola Fundación +562 29785601  
Guzmán, Sergio Académico +562 29785554 sguzmanp@uchile.cl
Hafemann Vega, Jennifer Loreto Funcionario +562 29785568 jennifer.hafemann@uchile.cl
Hamilton-West Miranda, Christopher Norman Académico +562 29785578 hamilton.west@gmail.com
Heredia Clavero, Teresa De Jesús Funcionario +562 29785541 teresa.heredia@u.uchile.cl
Hernández González, Felipe Antonio Funcionario +562 29785567 fhernandezgonzalez@uchile.cl
Herve Claude, Luis Pablo Académico +562 29780351 luispabloherve@gmail.com
Hidalgo Olate, Héctor Aníbal Académico +562 29785540 hhidalgo@uchile.cl
Higuera Garcia, Yasna Paola Funcionario +562 29785610 yasnahg@uchile.cl
Iragüen Contreras, Daniela Macarena Académico +562 29785638 diraguen@uchile.cl
Jara Tapia, Joaquín Andrés Funcionario +562 29785634 jjara@uchile.cl
Jedlicki, Ana Fundación +562 29785575 jedlicki@gmail.com
Jimenez Romero, Víctor Alamiro Funcionario +562 29785505  
Kessi Campos, Elias Eduardo Académico +562 29785654 ekessi@uchile.cl
Kobrich Gruebler, Claus Joachim Académico +562 29785556 ckobrich@uchile.cl
Labbé Ortega, Romina Alejandra Funcionario +562 29785608 rlabbe@med.uchile.cl
Lagos Maldonado, Estela Del Carmen Profesional +562 29785508 aslagos@u.uchile.cl
Lapierre Acevedo, Lisette Nicole Académico +562 29785615 llapierre@uchile.cl
Larenas Herrera, Julio José Ángel Académico +562 29785618 jlarenas@uchile.cl
Lazo Quezada, Juan Antonio Académico +562 29785687 huanlazo@gmail.com
Lecocq Parra, Claudio Enrique Académico +562 29785541 claudiolecocq@yahoo.com
Ledesma De Lapeyra, Paola Ximena Profesional +562 29785566 paoledesma@u.uchile.cl
Leiva Henríquez, Leslie Judith Funcionario +562 29785631 cti-favet@uchile.cl
Leporati Neron, Marianne Funcionario +562 29785621 posfavet@uchile.cl
Maino Menendez, Mario Rafael Académico +562 29785657 mmaino@uchile.cl
Manzo Contreras, Marco Andrés Funcionario +562 29785567  
Martínez Lastra, Mario Alfonso Funcionario +562 29785567 mamartin@uchile.cl
Martínez Martín, Ana Adela Funcionario +562 29785501 anamartinez@uchile.cl
Martínez, Miguel Fundación +562 29785540 mmartinezf@uchile.cl
Martínez Moncada, Víctor Académico +562 29785641 vmartine@uchile.cl
Martínez, Yasmin Fundación +562 29875656 y.martinez@u.uchile.cl
Maturana Ávalos, Geraldy Alejandra Funcionario +562 29785504 sec.biologicas@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Maya, Álvaro Fundación +562 29780358 alvaro.maya@usach.cl
Medina Virolde, Rodrigo Andrés Fundación +562 29785678 rodrigo.m@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Mendoza Muñoz, José Miguel Funcionario +562 29785510 jm.mendoza@uchile.cl
Meza Cornejo, Jacqueline Herminia Funcionario +562 29785510  
Michea Carvajal, Alejandra Fundación +562 29780358 alebiebz@gmail.com
Millalen Marin, Juan Francisco Funcionario +562 29785576 jmillalen@uchile.cl
Miranda Cisternas, Carlos Iván Funcionario +562 29785625 cmiranda@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Miranda Valdivia, Daniela Fundación +562 29785540 labpatologiaaviar@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Molina Guajardo, Patricia Del Pilar Funcionario +562 29785594 pmolina@uchile.cl
Molina Morales, Ramón Fundación +562 29785540  
Molina Morales, Víctor Hernan Funcionario +562 29785529 vmolina@uchile.cl
Morales Silva, Maria Sol De La Merced Académico +562 29785655 smorales@uchile.cl
Muñoz Arenas, Loreto Del Carmen Académico +562 29785684 lmunoz@uchile.cl
Muñoz Diaz, Luis Alberto Funcionario +562 29785593 lmunozd@uchile.cl
Muñoz Farías, Clara Fundación +562 29785540  
Muñoz Gutiérrez, Felipe Patricio Profesional +562 29785660 fmunozg@uchile.cl
Muñoz Rosati, Paula Académico +562 29785697 pmunoz@uchile.cl
Nahuelguen Gutiérrez Leslie Andréa Funcionario +562 29785580 leslieng@uchile.cl
Nauto Uribe, José Luis Funcionario +562 29785568 jose.nauto@u.uchile.cl
Nauto Vegas, Odette Beatriz Funcionario +562 29785610 onauto@uchile.cl
Navarrete, Henry Fernando Fundación +562 29785540 navarretehenryfdo@gmail.com
Navarro Venegas, Carlos Osvaldo Académico +562 29785627 canavarr@uchile.cl
Neira Carrillo, Andrónico David Académico +562 29785642 aneira@uchile.cl
Neira Ramírez, Víctor Manuel Académico +562 29785522 victorneira@u.uchile.cl 
Núñez Contreras, Yéster Roy Alberto Profesional +562 29785580 yester_n@yahoo.com
Nuñez Poblete, Carlos Alberto Académico +562 29785516 canunez@uchile.cl
Núñez Prado, Iván Angelmo Académico +562 29785538 inunez@uchile.cl
Nuñez Ríos, Etier Fundación +562 29780358 etier.nr@gmail.com
Nuñez Ríos, Peter Fundación +562 29780358 peter_kenpo@hotmail.com
Nuñez, Tamara Fundación +562 29785656 rebolledonunez@u.uchile.cl
Ocariz Vargas, Macarena Profesional +562 29785600 mocariz@uchile.cl
Olivares Pérez Montt, Ricardo Académico +562 29785528 rolivare@uchile.cl
Opazo Olea, Rossana Del Carmen Funcionario +562 29785671 rossanaopazo@uchile.cl
Orrego Astorga, María Astrid Funcionario +562 29785557 aorrego@uchile.cl
Ortiz Fernandez, Cecilia Del Carmen Funcionario +562 29785664 cortiz@uchile.cl
Ortiz Fernández, Teresa Angélica Funcionario +562 29785635 teresa.ortiz@u.uchile.cl
Oviedo Hannig, Pilar Académico +562 29785595 poviedo@uchile.cl
Palominos, Jaime Fundación +562 29785573 jpalomin@uchile.cl
Parra Hernández, Juan Roberto Funcionario +562 29785604 jrparra@uchile.cl
Parraguez Gamboa, Víctor Académico +562 29785548 vparragu@uchile.cl
Payacán Campos, Roxana Andrea Profesional +562 29785520 roxana.payacan@u.uchile.cl
Peña Gallardo, Sara Verónica Funcionario +562 29785544 vpenag@uchile.cl
Peñaloza Sáez, Marcela Andrea Funcionario +562 29785594 mpenaloz@uchile.cl
Peralta Troncoso, Oscar Alejandro Académico +562 29785535 operalta@uchile.cl
Pérez Melendez, Patricio Ramón Académico +562 29785598 pperez@uchile.cl
Pilar Carrasco, Valentina Alejandra Fundación +562 29785640 secretaria.funfavet@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pino Quiroz, Héctor Santiago Académico +562 29785591 hpino@uchile.cl
Pinto Peña, Enrique Antonio Académico +562 29785514 epinto@uchile.cl
Pinto, Rose Marie Fundación +562 29780358 rose.pinto@usach.cl
Pizarro Gaete, Rosa Fundación +562 29780358 informespm@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Pizarro Lucero, José Leonardo Académico +562 29785628 jpizarro@uchile.cl
Poblete Andrades, Sergio Belisario Funcionario +562 29785686 spoblete@uchile.cl
Poblete Ortiz, Eduardo Patricio Profesional +562 29780360 eduardo.poblete@uchile.cl
Raggi Saini, Luis Alberto Académico +562 29785530 lraggi@uchile.cl
Ramírez Kamann, Ana María Académico +562 29785619 anramire@uchile.cl
Ramírez Toloza, Galia Andrea Académico +562 29785532 galiaram@uchile.cl
Ramos Roman, Ruth Angélica Funcionario +562 29785643 rramos@uchile.cl
Retamal Merino, Patricio Iván Académico +562 29785690 pretamal@uchile.cl
Reyes, María Rosa Fundación +562 29785685 mariarosa.reyes@veterinaria.uchile.cl
Riquelme Cornejo, Paulina Andrea Funcionario +562 29785632 priquelm@uchile.cl
Rivera Tejada, Paola Mariela Funcionario +562 29785540 tejadarivra@u.uchile.cl
Rojas Báez, Carolina Verónica Funcionario +562 29785523 carolrojas@uchile.cl
Rojas Escudero, Valeria Académico +562 29785624 vrojas@uchile.cl
Rojas, María Estela Fundación +562 29785577 mestela1970@yahoo.es
Rojas Quijada, John Fundación +562 29780358 skate_sk8_14@hotmail.com
Romero Marabolí, Luis Orlando Funcionario +562 29785505  
Romero Tejias, Ana Maria Funcionario +562 29785521 persvete@uchile.cl
Romero Tejias, Juan Víctor Funcionario +562 29785521 jromerot@u.uchile.cl
Saavedra Camaño, Ramón Catalino Funcionario +562 29785507 ramsaav@uchile.cl
Saavedra Silva, Gemita Gloria Funcionario +562 29785544 gemitass@uchile.cl
Saenz Iturriaga, Leonardo Enrique Académico +562 29785689 leosaenz@uchile.cl
Saez Vidales, Leonardo Daniel Académico +562 29785517 ledasavi@gmail.com
Salas Campos, Patricio Hernan Funcionario +562 29785569 psalas@u.uchile.cl
Salazar Cuevas, Fabiola Fundación +562 29780358 asukaf18@hotmail.com
San Martin Garrido, Norma De Las Mercedes Funcionario +562 29785503 nsmartin@uchile.cl
San Martín, Ivonne Fundación +562 29785602 mundogranja@gmail.com
San Martin Nunez, Betty Verónica Académico +562 29785609 bsmartin@uchile.cl
Sánchez Valenzuela, Jorge Andrés Profesional   jorsanch@uchile.cl
Sepulveda Araya, Miguel Osvaldo Profesional +562 29785541 migsepuv@uchile.cl
Sepúlveda Gonzalez, Daniela Valeria Funcionario +562 29785507 dsepulve@uchile.cl
Silva Robledo, Juan Pablo Fundación +562 29780358 jpsrobledos@gmail.com
Smith Schuster, Pedro Alejandro Académico +562 29785577 psmith@uchile.cl
Solis Muñoz, Rigoberto Antonio Académico +562 29785527 rsolis@uchile.cl
Tadich Gallo, Tamara Alejandra Académico +562 29785572 tamaratadich@u.uchile.cl
Tobar Tobar, Paola Patricia Funcionario +562 29785568  
Toro Vargas, Patricio Enrique Funcionario +562 29785531 ptorov@uchile.cl
Torres Mendoza, Cristian Gabriel Académico +562 29785612 crtorres@uchile.cl
Trollund Orellana, Waldemar Olaf Funcionario +562 29785691 otrollund@u.uchile.cl
Urcelay, Vicente Santiago Patricio Académico +562 29785500 surcelay@uchile.cl
Urrutia Urriola, Fernanda Andrea Funcionario +562 29785594 furrutia@uchile.cl
Valdebenito Gutiérrez, Samuel Enrique Funcionario +562 29785523 svaldebenito@uchile.cl
Valdés Olguin, Alicia Adriana Académico +562 29785563 avaldes@uchile.cl
Valenzuela Pérez, Elcira Del Carmen Funcionario +562 29785519  
Valenzuela Venegas, Carolina Paz Académico +562 29785676 cvalenzuelav@u.uchile.cl
Vergara Castillo, José Ulises Académico +562 29785605 uvergara@uchile.cl
Yáñez López, José Manuel Académico +562 29785533 jmayanez@uchile.cl
Yañez Torres, Ernestina Mercedes Funcionario +562 29785523 eyanez@uchile.cl
Yevenes Rosales, Jacqueline Teresa Funcionario +562 29785505 jyevenes@uchile.cl
Zúñiga Marti, Claudio Antonio Académico +562 29785607 clzuniga@uchile.cl
Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/v63787
Copiar